Optimize and Content StudioWhy do Optimize actions show a plan card?

Why do Optimize actions show a plan card?

Why pressing an action in Optimize shows a plan card instead of opening the AI assistant.

Most actions in Optimize, such as Write it, Draft outreach, Fix it, Fix selected and Generate on a missing site file, are carried out by the AI assistant. Pressing one opens the assistant in a panel on the right and starts the task.

If your plan doesn't include the AI assistant, you see a plan card instead.

  • Owners and Admins see a button to upgrade, or to request access when the assistant is only on a higher plan.
  • Members see "Ask your account owner or an admin to upgrade…".

You can still view everything in Optimize, and use features that don't need the assistant, such as Agent Pages and marking opportunities Done or Dismissed.